## **CABINET**

## **GWYNEDD COUNCIL**

DATE	Tuesday, 10th March, 2020	
TIME	1.00 pm	
LOCATION	Siambr Hywel Dda, Council Offices, Caernarfon, Gwynedd LL55 1SH	
CONTACT POINT	Annes Siôn 01286 679490 cabinet@gwynedd.llyw.cymru	

## **GWYNEDD COUNCIL CABINET MEMBERS**

Members				
Dyfrig L. Siencyn	Leader			
Dafydd Meurig	Deputy Leader, Cabinet Member for Adults, Health and Wellbeing			
Craig ab lago	Cabinet Member for Housing			
Gareth Wyn Griffith	Cabinet Member for Environment			
Nia Wyn Jeffreys	Cabinet Member for Corporate Support			
Dilwyn Morgan	Cabinet Member for Children and Young People			
Gareth Thomas	Cabinet Member for Economic Development and Community			
Ioan Thomas	Cabinet Member for Finance			
Catrin Elen Wager	Cabinet Member for Highways and Municipal			
Cemlyn Rees Williams	Cabinet Member for Education			

## **AGENDA**

	Item	Submitted by	Officer	Page
1	APOLOGIES			
2	DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST			
3	URGENT MATTERS			
4	MATTERS ARISING FROM OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY			
5	MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON 18 FEBRUARY			3 - 10
6	INVEST TO SAVE SCHEME - NEUADD DWYFOR	Cyng/Cllr Gareth Thomas	Roland Evans	11 - 20
7	POST-16 EDUCATION	Cyng/Cllr Cemlyn Williams	Garem Jackson	21 - 64
8	STRATEGIC EQUALITY PLAN	Cyng/Cllr Nia Jeffreys	Delyth Gadlys	65 - 105
9	MAESGEIRCHEN INTIGRATED CENTRE	Cyng/Cllr Dilwyn Morgan and Cyng/Cllr Craig ab lago	Catrin Thomas and Dafydd Gibbard	106 - 109